Local HVAC Services Reviews

We have been serving the greater Houston area including Katy, The Woodlands, Cypress, Spring, and Tomball since 1990. Our company is family owned and operated with some of the best technicians in Houston, Texas.

 

schedule an appointment

 

Overall Rating / 158 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Houston Admiral

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 1, 2017

I just submitted some feedback but used Becky McMillan as my name - duh that is my maiden name. Jamie was my service tech he was courteous, respectful not to mention knowledgeable. He portrayed characteristic of integrity which is not always seen in service personnel. I appreciated his explanations and professionalism. He would always be welcomed in my home to service my HVAC.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 1, 2017

Jamie was my service tech. Extremely polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything in terms I could understand. I felt that he provides his service with integrity and respect. He would always be welcomed to be my service tech cue to his courtesy and excellent service skills.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 10, 2017

Houston Admiral and Jamie always do a good job.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2017

Have used Houston Admiral for all our air/heat needs. Great service and dependability. One of the service techs is named Jamie. He was exceptional. He was well mannered and informative from the time I opened the door Always let me know what he was doing. I would recommend Houston Admiral 100%.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2016

Spencer did an outstanding job servicing our unit today, August 3, 2016. We have received excellent service every time we have called for assistance.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Houston Admiral. Spencer Mitchell was a wonderful technician and he was extremely helpful! I would definitely go with them again!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2016

Excellent customer service by Mr. Spencer, the service technician. He is well spoken, polite and knowledgable. Clearly an asset to Admiral of Houston.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2016

Admiral does a thorough job in inspecting and servicing the air conditioner. Spencer explained very well the performance of the system and things to be replaced.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2016

Houston Admiral has been servicing my units for 15yrs love their dedication commiment & customer service from technicians to customer service very professional explain thing to customers to where they can to where anyone can comprehend never price gauging or recommending repairs that are not needed highly recommend to anyone

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 29, 2016

Spencer did a great job he is courteous efficient when he does his job. Because of him I can recommend Admiral.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2016

I had Spencer over to check my A/C units. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to show me different parts that he was checking on the units.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2016

Very professional. On-time. Tech (Greg) took the time to explain things to me. Very courteous. Regularly called me by name without checking cheat notes. Didn't try to push unneeded repairs /replacement. inspection /assessment was very thorough. Highly cost competitive with other similar service scope promos I have seen this season. Definitely will want them to come back for future preventative maintenance and / or repairs or replacements.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2016

Houston Admiral always does a good job, very professional, courteous, and always on time!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2016

Greg the technician was excellent and was easy to talk to.... Go Admiral

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

Completely satisfied. Nice guy.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Quick Contact for Service

Discounts

VIEW OUR SPECIAL OFFERS

Areas We Serve:

Why you should choose Houston Admiral Air Conditioning and Heating?

hvac-spring-tx-warranty-stamp-150x150

Exceptional Warranty

Houston Admiral is 100% committed to your 10 year parts and labor warranty.

Get Covered

24 hour service

Houston Admiral is proud to be staffed with the best air conditioning service in Houston!

Get Service

No extra charges

We don’t add extra charges or hidden fees for work done after working hours or on weekends.

Get Special Offers

Our Satisfied Customers

Houston Admiral Air Conditioning and Heating is fast, dependable and convenient service to all local homeowners and businesses. No overtime rates after 8am to 5pm from Monday through Friday and no overtime rates for emergency service, including Sundays.

Installations 15274
60%
Repairs 70213
90%
Maintenance 25233
70%

Our Affiliations